CFI TREUHAND

REAL ESTATE & INVESTMENTS

OUR COMPANY

The CFI Treuhand GmbH was founded on the idea that an in-depth knowledge of local real estate markets and a high level of technical know-how are the best guarantee of quality.
 
The owner-managed company is backed by a network of experts and specialist firms that has grown over almost two decades. This enables us to offer comprehensive solutions for portfolio and value management, professional asset management as well as property management.
 
Over the years, the company has established its focus on real estate brokerage and investment consulting. Thus, purchases and sales in an eight digit range have already been advised and managed.
 
In summary, CFI Treuhand’s range of services covers the entire life cycle of a property – from financing, acquisition, development, controlling and administration to a profit-optimised exit.

STRATEGY

CFI Treuhand GmbH is the contact for public and private organisations, users and investors. 
 
The main focus of the service spectrum is the brokerage of assets and share deals in Germany and Europe. Real estate of all asset classes can be offered, whereby the focus is on residential portfolios or mixed portfolios with a high residential percentage as well as individual residential and commercial properties. These properties are primarily located in Berlin or the new federal states of Germany.
 
Our offers can be tailored to your specific requirements. Alternatively, it is possible to develop an investment strategy together with you that fits your budget, style and expectations. If necessary, an investment partner for the expansion of the purchase budget or a appropriate financing with well-known German and international major banks can be arranged. 
In individual cases, we offer joint venture investments or co-financing by our own company.

You are searching for a strong business partner around real estate?

Contact us:

CFI TREUHAND

IMMOBILIEN & INVESTMENTS

UNTERNEHMEN

Die CFI Treuhand GmbH wurde in der Überzeugung gegründet, dass fundierte Kenntnisse lokaler Immobilienmärkte und ein hohes Maß an technischem Know-How die beste Qualitätsgarantie sind.
 
Das inhabergeführte Unternehmen baut auf einem, in nahezu zwei Jahrzehnten entstandenen, Netzwerk von Spezialisten und Fachfirmen. So können umfassende Lösungen für die Bestands- und Werterhaltung, für fachgerechtes Asset-Management sowie für die Immobilienverwaltung angeboten werden.
 
Über die Jahre haben sich die Aufgabengebiete Immobilienvermittlung und Investmentberatung als Schwerpunkte der Firma manifestiert. So konnten bereits An- und Verkäufe im achtstelligen Bereich begleitet und betreut werden.
 
Zusammenfassend reicht das Dienstleistungsspektrum der CFI Treuhand über den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Immobilie – von der Finanzierung, über die Beschaffung, Entwicklung, Kontrolle und Verwaltung, bis hin zur Veräußerung.

STRATEGIE

Die CFI Treuhand GmbH ist Ansprechpartner für öffentliche sowie private Organisationen, Nutzer und Investoren. 
 
Das Hauptaugenmerk des Leistungsspektrums liegt in der Vermittlung von Assets und Share Deals in Deutschland und Europa. Hierbei können Immobilien sämtlicher Asset-Klassen angeboten werden, wobei Wohnportfolios bzw. Mischportfolios mit hohem Wohnanteil sowie einzelne Wohn- und Geschäftshäuser fokussiert werden. Diese Objekte liegen favorisiert in Berlin oder den neuen Bundesländern.
 
Unsere Angebote können passgenau auf Ihr Anforderungsprofil zugeschnitten werden. Alternativ ist es möglich gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Anlagestrategie zu entwickeln, die zu Ihrem Budget, Stil und zu Ihren Erwartungen passt. Sofern nötig, kann Ihnen ein Anlagepartner zur Erweiterung des Ankaufsbudgets oder eine entsprechende Finanzierung bei namhaften deutschen und internationalen Großbanken vermittelt werden. 
In Einzelfällen bieten wir Beteiligungen aus eigenem Hause.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem starken Partner rund um die Immobilie?

Kontakt: